I’m pretty sure if I accidentally press “OK”, I get charged extra. In addition to the pop-up, I get the same thing as a permanent notification until I reboot – if I try to disable the notification, I get “These notifications can’t be modified”, as it is using the built-in system SIM Toolkit. I am using GrapheneOS. Name and shame: MOVISTAR.
Software engineer, writer, improviser, runner who loves this world
- 1 post
- 1 comment
Joined 3 years ago
Cake day: March 13th, 2024
You are not logged in. If you use a Fediverse account that is able to follow users, you can follow this user.


AI article, too.